World Entertainment Agency


W.E. Know Management

News About Clients

Shannon Hamm - Interview on Chillin with Jeff and Kenny-C Radio Show on Saturday April 5, 2014

Posted on March 13, 2014 at 1:30 PM

Shannon Hamm interview on Chillin with Jeff and Kenny-C Radio Show


When: Saturday April 5, 2014

Time: Show begins at 8:30 pm Eastern / 7:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Pacific


To hear the Interview Copy link Below

http://youtu.be/Vmq2WUfrz98


TMV Cafe at www.tmvcafe.com


 

Categories: None